what is it with skangers and their sense of entitlement:rolleyes:

[quote=“dancarter”]KOH= knackers on heroin

fixed that for you:D

[quote=“artfoley”]this isn’t tallaght stadium fucker

just cos bando and rocko gave you an e-home doesn’t mean you own the place

you’re a fucking tenant just like in SDCC stadium

what is it with skangers and their sense of entitlement:rolleyes:[/QUOTE]

unlike the GGA who get a free stadium from the taxpayer & dont pay anything back we dont rip the tax payers off

and that’s why you had trouble with the taxman:rolleyes:

& thats why the GGA repossesed an old womans house & threw her onto the street recently:rolleyes:

link?

do a search you mong :mad:

yeah, you know the rules, you introduce something you have to have the evidence to back it up, or you’re a massive spoofer

rules?

as introduced by yourself

look it up !

Shocking disrespect to the Celeb Spotting thread here. Last witnessed when Puke was on the Pat Fitz crusade that lasted about 5 pages. Marty Morrissey and Evanne Ni Chuilinn were sitting in front of us in Thurles for the second game today. Not a valid spot though.

How hot is Evanne in real life?

Quite. You can tell she fancies herself a bit since getting on TV though. The shades were on and there was something done with the hair. Annoyingly, she was wearing a top that came down over her jeans so we couldn’t inspect her underwear. She has a decent arse.

Fuck it Im on here too long, I was thinking to myself to ask you was she dealing any crack or could ye see did she a have a thong on!!!

Id say she is mad for a bit of celeb dick.

I reckon she does too. Marty was wearing a brown leather jacket with the collar up. What a ridiculous character. The ‘mythical’ blond bird he’s supposed to have on the go was sitting with him. She’s blond all right but not great. Good going for Marty though.

Did Marty’s woman have the guide dog with her or did he have to be left outide the ground, Bandage?

She has a right hairy face on her