Celeb Spotting šŸ

The power has gone to the links head hereā€¦ look at what ye have unleashed.

May I suggest that this thread be temporarily locked until order is restored???

Thereā€™s no need for the thread itself to be locked, theres another way to stop this link madness.

Who is pat fitz ncc?

Weā€™re still trying to figure that out :smiley:

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Never a truer word said.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Here no mark,the likes of Dick O Hara is a bigger star than many of the other spots ive validated on this thread over the past Year or so,you have a lot to learn about the ways of the world,go learn it someplace else.

I thought Dick Oā€™Hara was a made up name :smiley:

Lads, link has won the right to continue as celeb spotting adjudicator for the time being, please respect the decisionā€¦If you are not happy with this then simply do not post your spots on this thread and leave it beā€¦

lest Fagan get discouraged, i thought the Flowers spot should have created a lot more fuss.

What temperature should the fuss have been?

Who: David Davin Power
When: Today
Where: Nassau St, Dublin
Famous for: Reporter for RTE
Other notes: David was carrying a golf umbrella and seemed to be quietly talking to himself. I am unaware of his personal circumstances but I hope he has the love of a good woman as he appeared to be a little bit lonely.

Thats a good spot.

Fagan O Dowds spots are invalid under Link rules,had anybody else spotted this Flowers lad a satisfactory fuss would have been made.

Thatā€™s a pyrrhic victory

http://serve.mysmiley.net/mad/mad0040.gif

David likes a drink or ten which may explain the talking to himself part.

:wink:

jeebus.

give the lad a break link, no need to get so hot under the collar

too late TE. Iā€™m now officially a dissident