Celeb Spotting 🐐

:clap: :clap:

Incredible scenes

Live spot. Daithi O Se. Terminal 2. Presumably coming in off a transatlantic flight. Not as big a man as I had imagined.

and to think about 7 hrs before it, he was up to the stoppers in yer wan in NYC. He probably didn’t shower after it, or washed his hands after having them stuck up her gash, and he handed the boarding pass to a steward(ess)…

Who’s yer wan. He definitely looked like he hadn’t washed. He was in the company of a lady but she didn’t look glamorous enough for him to be in a relationship with her.

That’s a spot. A weak spot, but a spot none the less.
I spotted him myself at Listowel races last month.

Who: Greg LeMond
Where: Limerick
When: Last week
Dress: casually attired in typical american garb, blue denim jeans, a light check shirt.
Other info: cannot divulge.

where did you see him?

Not a spot. Out of time and not enough detail.

I’m the boss around here.

Yes but you are obliged to apply the rules fairly and objectively.

There is a 2 week window for spots to be registered.
I’ve given as much detail as I can, the spot can be disallowed if you feel it doesn’t meet the criteria

Runt, are Ben Dunne in a coffee shop or Brian Ormonde at a Golf Club worthy of anything above 1/5? Not bothered posting the details if theyre not.

It’s all about the detail mate.
If there is no interaction and nothing untoward happening then I wouldn’t bother.

Come on…continue in your usual manner. Both shouldering each other around the room wearing Kerry jerseys and him bending her over and firing it into her Galvin style saying ‘Take that Paulie’…zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Ah Spidey, you beat me to it. I think there is a porno film in that GAA jersey scenario myself…

Completely, Rathgar is a busted flush when it comes to ale-houses. Terenure Inn bar is more to my liking.

when the 108 reopened a couple of years ago it had an OBriens sandwich franchise, in the fucking bar. the windows were emblazoned with the OBriens logo.
the OBriens connection is gone now but forever tarnished, i wouldnt darken the door

Who: Olympic bronze medallist Michael Conlon
Where: Firstly crossing Leeson Street Bridge, secondly running back up Harcourt Road
When: About half an hour ago
Dress: A fairly nifty Irish boxing tracksuit top, tracksuit bottoms and headphones
Other info: I was walking past Leeson Street bridge having tried, unsuccessfully, to get a sausage roll in the Spar just down the road. I spied Michael out on a run, pumped up and waiting to cross the road. I decided against making contact as he looked in the zone. I then made my way up to the Spar on the corner of Harcourt Road and Camden/Richmond Street and procured a large sausage roll with a sachet of ketchup. On the way back to work I see Michael running towards me and I gave a clapping gesture and a thumbs up to show my appreciation of his feats. Michael responded with a thumbs up in return. He is absolutely tiny and if he started on me in a night out, even a coward like me would probably reckon he could batter the shite out of him. I pity the fool who ever makes such a misjudgement.

Who: Richard Kind
Famous for: Actor in Mad About You and Spin City
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richard_Kind

Where: West 59th Street, adjacent to Central Park, New York
When: Last Thursday 1st November c 1pm EST
Dress: Grey jacket and beige chinos
Company: What looked like his three kids
Other info: Richard was hurrying down the sidewalk with his kids and talking excitedly. He appeared to be on his way to view the damaged crane that hung over Carnegie Hall and was explaining in detail about how the crane was damaged to his bored kids.

Live Spot

Who: Leo Varadkar
Famous for: Minister for Transport, Sport and something else
Where: On the 8:13 train from Coolmine to Pearse
Attire: Black shoes, black suit, black three quarter length crombie, expensive watch, what looks like a UCD scarf, man bag
Other notes: Leo got on at Coolmine on his own and stood at the edge of one of the walkways. We nodded to each other and he said ‘Morning’ as I asked ‘Are you inspecting the fleet today?’ (Lame I know) to which he sniggered and replied ‘That cheque has been signed’. I left him to himself and he busied himself on his phone. The train wasn’t overly crammed today which I hope does not mean services will be reduced on the Maynooth commuter line.