Celeb Spotting šŸ

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]christ

Liam Cahill was on the news speaking for Eirgrid. He was shite, and looked shite too. ergo: You look shite;

One word Liam/ Puke: VENEERS[/quote]

whatā€¦i think you missed the point of my post maireā€¦i am not actually liam cahill, i was merely engaging in a bit of banter with our antipodian friend on hereā€¦obviously you took this literally;)ā€¦i apologise if my bit of banter goes over your febble female headā€¦possibly you would feel more at home over on weddingsonline.ie

[quote=ā€œmyboyblueā€]Youā€™re all fucking ruining my first spot on this thread!

Bandage, crack the fucking whip![/quote]

A bit of respect lads please, he saw BOD pick his nose. Iā€™d have handbraked the dope but there you go, BooBoo is made of bigger stuff.

How we behave in traffic seperates us all

Gosh, darn, I really believed you when you said you were Liam Cahill. I mean you were very convincing; Idiot of the Month 'n all.

I was even going to ask you to let the lads here share your porn. Good job you alerted me to the ruse so soon, I was just about to commence a pardon process for Liamā€™s favourite sons, Art and Fitz

you are right, I was absolutely febbled. I should stick to puppies and embroidery.

And Farmer.

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]Gosh, darn, I really believed you when you said you were Liam Cahill. I mean you were very convincing; Idiot of the Month 'n all.

I was even going to ask you to let the lads here share your porn. Good job you alerted me to the ruse so soon, I was just about to commence a pardon process for Liamā€™s favourite sons, Art and Fitz

you are right, I was absolutely febbled. I should stick to puppies and embroidery.

And Farmer.[/quote]

no fault maireā€¦sure ye are all split with the same axeā€¦canā€™t be easyā€¦

[quote=ā€œscumpotā€]Apologies but i canā€™t believe NCC goin around callin people ā€˜muldoonsā€™ and tellin them to go back to the ā€˜bogboardā€™ and his general contempt for culchiesā€¦then talkin out the other side of his mouth about his beloved Fingal * - Home of the dublin culchieā€¦

*maybe iā€™m mixing him up with another posterā€¦apologies if soā€¦otherwise what a clownā€¦[/quote]

Ara shur Iā€™m well used to him at this point, its years of slagging from the inner city real dubs that have made him the way he is.

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]A bit of respect lads please, he saw BOD pick his nose. Iā€™d have handbraked the dope but there you go, BooBoo is made of bigger stuff.

How we behave in traffic seperates us all[/quote]

Youā€™re quite the breed of Charolais

Vile Minge to Charolais

Iā€™m really feeling the love here today

whereā€™s Farmer with his ā€œitā€

To be fair you bring it on yourself, and at least I referred to you in the female sense.

What the fuck. Take this to Talknig Balls. I donā€™t need to read through a page on this thread and not find a single celeb spot.

Runt, I had my first spot there, popped me cherry on no less than the great drico, and it just got swallowed up in the maelstrom, I may not recover anytime soon.

More power to ya Blue. Donā€™t let the other posters ignorance towards the traditions of this thread put you off posting future celeb spots.

Celeb Spot: I saw Tom Ryan again at lunch time. Enjoying a nice roast beef in Smyths.

[quote=ā€œThe Runtā€]More power to ya Blue. Donā€™t let the other posters ignorance towards the traditions of this thread put you off posting future celeb spots.

Celeb Spot: I saw Tom Ryan again at lunch time. Enjoying a nice roast beef in Smyths.[/quote]

smyths?
tom ryan??

I spotted that Cahill guy that ye all have boners about and canā€™t stop eulogising over on the news one night as well Maire.

Wasnā€™t that about the extra pylons planned for the ESB?

I would.

I spotted Ger Loughnane pulling out of the car park of the BOI in Shannon Industrial Estate yesterday lunch time. He had a fair demented head on him. The brow was well and truly furrowed.

Must have been turned down for a loan or something.

Was wearing a shirt & slacks from what I could see, no tie though.

[quote=ā€œnorth county corncrakeā€]smyths?
tom ryan??[/quote]

your ignorance never ceases to amaze meā€¦

seriously-who the hell is tom ryan

Heā€™s probably a potato farmer or something NCC. Best spuds in the bog.

some bullock blower no doubt

A bit of a trigger-mouthed gobshite like yourself.
Anyway, thanks for the forthcoming support next June in our continuing war with the Rossies.

[quote=ā€œmanaboutdogā€]I spotted Ger Loughnane pulling out of the car park of the BOI in Shannon Industrial Estate yesterday lunch time. He had a fair demented head on him. The brow was well and truly furrowed.

Must have been turned down for a loan or something.

Was wearing a shirt & slacks from what I could see, no tie though.[/quote]

I think this one wins becuase of the classic line " He had a fair demented head on him" - if anyone can come up with a better description of Gerlock Iā€™ll send you a bottle of Grange.

Sorry for buggering up your thread My Boy Blue, donā€™t take it to heart man.

Bandage - youā€™re not a very convincing sherriff.

who is Ger Loughnane ?