Celebrities you've never heard of (well, until now)

Gary Glitter released from prison today (possibly yesterday)

Yer man in Finglas?

Hugh is toast

Not a girl.

A person who menstruates.

Is Caoimhe some class of TERF.

Sums up Twitter. She disagrees with him and her first impulse is to go after his job.

He’s after attacking all sorts of things with that single tweet.

Hugh had walked himself into a mess here
Apology will be issued by 11am tomorrow

It’s a strange hill to die on.

When was Tiger accused of violence towards women?

“We need to do better”. The Keithy Walsh mantra.

That poor divil is badly triggered.

I think he was the victim of domestic violence.

I was wondering the same

Considering how tightly tiger managed his image most of his career he fairly doesn’t give a fuck anymore

She’s having a mental breakdown.

She’s been fighting every minute of every single day :joy:

He’s gonna have to go lads

Hugh must be on a stag party or something

I thought there was a nice self deprecating element to Tiger’s joke. Given he’s basically held together with sticking plaster these days, he was setting himself up as the caricature of a lady golfer who shouldn’t be outdriving Justin Thomas. When he did, he had no need for the tampon.

A joke which combined juvenile smut, self deprecation, harmless casual misogynism and not giving a fuck.

Road Trip/American Pie/any film with Sean William Scott in it level humour.

Is she on the blob herself I wonder!?

How does she know that Hugh isn’t a female?

She’s not hiding her transphobia very well at all.

He will be once they finish closing that vice that they have his nuts currently in