Celebrity Bainisteoir 09

On RT 1 now.

It’d be some craic to see Hookie coming into your dressing room. He’d be a damn good coach I’d say what with his background.

“dreadful shite”.

Cracking.

[quote=“myboyblue”]On RT 1 now.

It’d be some craic to see Hookie coming into your dressing room. He’d be a damn good coach I’d say what with his background.

“dreadful shite”.

Cracking.[/quote]

Talk! Talk! TALK!

I’ve never watched this before really. Any good?

Know a lad who played under him in Trinity and he said he was very good alright, old school. Serious man in the dressing room to get the blood up.

[quote=“Watch The Break”]Talk! Talk! TALK!

I’ve never watched this before really. Any good?[/quote]

Its alright as reality TV goes

Tis a good laugh, last years was very entertaining and highlighted all that is good about the GAA Club in Irish life.

Corncrake will be seething he’s missing this.

Andrea Roche: I’ve never watched a game. I couldn’t name any player. I don’t know the format.

Well what’s the fucking point then?

[quote=“Watch The Break”]Andrea Roche: I’ve never watched a game. I couldn’t name any player. I don’t know the format.

Well what’s the fucking point then?[/quote]

Most of them wont have a clue, thats the point. Nell McCafferty was on it last year, she was completely won over by the lads she was training, I think she actually smiled at one stage

Hard to believe that for a tipp woman she has seen that little GAA

Ha ha. The dressing room was gas when your wan walked in.

Jaysus Roche hasnt got a fucking clue, this should be priceless.

I see in the ad break that Brendan O’Carroll is dressing up as an old man for Anonymous. That must be a novelty for him.

He is a cunt.

Emma would get it.

Ha ha! They deserve to have something positive coming out of the county. A kick in the teeth for Limerick sport from one of their own.

Emma has a bit about her, am well impressed so far.

Gwan ta fook Emma.

Jesus, Derek Davis would be a bit of a let down. Waters seemed like a drippy fucker as well.

i just hope roches crowd beats teh shite outta waters… couldnt see waters getting you fired up for a game…

I can’t stand Andrea Roche. The scourge of the bookies.

I think a poster on here had a few dates with her…

I’d say she’d bleed you dry that one.

i seem to remember something about bunclody’s finest ?!

It didn’t work out. She’s a head wreck to be honest.
Hot though.