Cheltenham-Early thoughts

[quote=“The Puke”]Easy come easy go…Twas money I had put aside especially for cheltenham, so I won’t lose too much sleep over it…

That’s the spirit. Had a larger bet myself on Quevega as my one big one of the week but luckily came out the right side.

I am sure you will scrape a few pennies together to put on the Star tomorrow. rent money maybe !

What did the jockey do wrong? Choc had a place already today on Pennek. Ted Walsh may be right about the tactics but surely thats the trainers responsibility.

If the cunt had woken up a little earlier we would have been covered e/w,he was closing on 3rd with every stride,ill take the easy way out and blame Denis O Regan,cunt.Cmon ta fuck Fair Along.

He trundled along and never made an impression. Tailed off about 4 out.

Was he? Shite, didnt realise that. Looked like he was out of it completely.

Mighty man at 33s could be good e.w value in this one lads

It’s Kasbah all the way here with powerstation to follow him in in 2nd to rescue the day.

If either of them fails to win it the bookies will clean up…All the money is for them

oh sweet jesus. meltdown

Ruby the cunt.

Had Punchestowns each way and Powerstation EW without Kasbah.

Great race…Big bucks just about from Punchestown…A real stayers race…Kasbah bliss was disappointing in fourth…

Gerathy might have went a bit early on punchestown

[quote=“Mac”]Ruby the cunt.

Had Punchestowns each way and Powerstation EW without Kasbah.[/quote]

Same as Mac but had Kasbah, but it’ll only just about cover the bet on Kasbah, What a cunt of a day.

Felt sorry for Geraghty there. U could tell he was petrified at being left in front so soon and then made a balls of changing his whip on the run in. Ruby does the job again. Kasbah Piss!!
Bookies benifit there today, we’re all fooked.

Powerstation third?

Might save me.
place at 33/1

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Powerstation third?

Might save me.
place at 33/1

GSH.[/quote]

About an 8/1 winner so not too shabby. I had him at 16’s with out Kasbah so only 4/1 for me.

Might save me.
place at 33/1

GSH.[/quote]

yep

Might save me.
place at 33/1

GSH.[/quote]
big bucks
punchestowns
powerstation

need Clarified in the next, ew double with Big Bucks to save my bacon, come on you cunt!come on to fuck

Ruby saves the day for me again

Seems to be plenty of support for Ping Pong Sivola in the next.

I’m on Notable D’Estruval e/w here, both singley and the second leg of an e/w treble.