Chess From Beginner to Winner

This lad resigned two and half minutes. My gen gen pressing had him all over the shop

It’s a great game chess. I struggle to find an opponent that can get me off the bridle at this stage though.

cue a load of lads weighing in with screenshots of fools mate in 3, 2…

You’re thinking of draughts.

We have detected that one or more of your recent opponents has violated our Fair Play Policy. As compensation for potentially unfair rating losses, we adjusted your following ratings:
Bullet: 510 + 8 => 518

Lads using bots to beat me.

I just played 2 games of Free4all chess. Things will never be the same again

What’s free4all chess?

You play against 3 other lads. Last man standing wins. Its a bit like the royal rumble.

I thought I was building up a good rapport with one lad but the cunt pulled a bishop out of nowhere and fucked me up

Jaysus I can barely stop myself from doing something stupid playing one person

Just when @TheUlteriorMotive thought he was home free

Fuck it I’m going in again. Wish me luck

I might give this a go. I find it very difficult to find a challenging opponent at chess.

Is that an app or a site

Go onto chess.com and you’ll find your level fast enough

What Julio said. About 20 bucks for the year.

I’m on the free app. Will investigate

@Rocko used to have games on TFK. I recall handing @TreatyStones his hole a couple of times in Texas hold em. I wonder could he add a chess board so we can really sort the wheat from the chaff around here

I think you can setup matches on chess.com

I second that motion