Why did she mention legal action when there was no mention of it here at the time.
Someone was DM’ing her
Why did she mention legal action when there was no mention of it here at the time.
Someone was DM’ing her
Because he posted on here that she’d issued papers and obviously saw it.
But she had started legal action.
Too many porkies going on here
There was over three hours difference in her two replies. During that time oon here he was claiming she’d issued him papers. She was clearly reading on and seeing all his bull shit. Which you and all the other fools lapped up and abused me.
The absolute very least you did was to add fuel to the fire and make us look like a community of nasty fuckers, there was absolutely no need to feed anybody on Twitter that shit about your ma, that was bad form
I didnt abuse anyone. I’m very careful around you these days.
Please take that back
He never apologised and had three days to do it. I only done it because he lied about me being involved. He also tried to blame one of my friends for my posts on here which isn’t very fair either. He has only himself to blame and people who defend him like you estebaan, stonecold, Phil and the rest are even bigger idiots. Please leave me out of it I’ve enough on my plate.
You’re bringing me into this again and I want nothing to do with you.
Really
Annoying
Thread
I never defend him you madman, I am singled out for not condemning this shit when in fact nobody at all did, why do you care about me? You’ve treated me like shit for years and now you care what I think about everything, you never apologised for all the shit you gave me, you’re a hypocrite
Snitching to political figures is about the lowest thing a person can do . The people pay them , the people vote them in , we vote them out just as quick . The best of them have fallen up in the dail. There is no hiding from the public backlash . If they cant take it ,its the wrong game their in .
Lads. I’ve your man on ignore, id advise everyone to do the same. He has shown his true colours and is not worth it. Lave it off ta fuck.
Cheltenham must be good craic
I’m in the airport.
I don’t care about you. I think you are a horrible individual I’ve no respect for you and being honest you are one of the worst types of people I’ve came across in my short live. That’s why for the best of 6 months I’ve largely ignored you.
How about I tweet the real barney curley and give him your real name and tell him your tweeting political figures under a duel account , throwing up pieces of shit useless horses under his name . I dont think hed be too happy ,Using his fucking photo and name . Hope nobody tells his solicitor. Be a shame .
I don’t tweet under barneycurley you simpleton
Easy link both accounts it would take me two min .