What are you on about?
Or il get on to willie Mullins give him a screen shot of what you’ve been saying to politicians under his copyright picture . I know he loves a good solicitor
The hunter has become the hunted here.
Hes in serious trouble, serious serious trouble
Lads will ye grow up ta fuck… The lot of ye
Isn’t there golf on for you to be watching
Whether it was @anon60384913 or not, it’s awful that someone here would do this to a poster. Some piece of shit sent that post to her and it could have real life consequences. Plenty of lads here give shit to each other but are man enough to keep it in house. This act is the sign of a right useless, cowardly bastard.
“Serious”
I’m sure in time mice will clear my name and maybe he’s been hacked because for the last week or so he’s gone mental with me. As I said I’ve no real issues with him but this is his own mess and has little or nothing to do with me. This will be my last post on the matter. I’m surely the middle aged stay at home daddies on here will jump to his defense and continue to hound me but life is too short.
Alright lads.
Give it a rest. There is no evidence here that says @anon60384913 did this
I actually think we have a rat. A different one
Now, @anon60384913 was entirely fucking over the top jumping in like he did afterwards
Every single topic is been spammed with this shite now… Lads just grow up to fuck… Ye should have a little more since
There isn’t a shred of evidence I had anything to do with it you moron. she clearly said it wasn’t me. Her legal case would fall apart for that tweet alone if it was me. She’d be laughed out of court. Stop trying to include me in this you idiot. Now good luck.
That’s what I said you absolutely hateful little prick.
I actually backed you up there.
You threw it back in my face. Apologise. I demand an apology
You edited your post.
I didnt, you can see if someone edited
It’s suddenly after dawning on the tfk legal eagles it couldn’t be me.
Take a breath before your head explodes
Stay out of it fucko and if you do try and jump in, read first (between the lines)
You do realise if you google her name and limerick it comes up in the top ten searches. You’d swear it was difficult to find. it was also going on boards.ie where I presume things aren’t as liberal.
3rd page for me. How did it get to near the top of your search algorithm… did you copy the link I wonder?