Christy Cooney - Wanker

He should have been though.

Should have but wasnā€™t. The behaviour of the Louth supporters that day was a credit to their county, the very model of restraint.

Gutless fucking wonders. Had they any balls theyā€™d have destroyed the cunt. Another example of those on the border not having the balls to fight against those over the border.

MBB turning vicious here.

Did anyone make the comment on this thread about Cooney saying that in no way shape or form is there going to be the use of technology in the running of the GAA and that umpires/refs/linos will do the job no problem. Meanwhile Paul Galvin spends most of his summers out on suspension these days because the umpires/refs/linos failed to pick up on a clout that he gave some player and with video evidence heā€™s out on his ear.

You got to love the GAA

Sins need to be paid for.

This wouldnt have happened under Liam O Neill.

no arrests from the police despite the offnders been clearly identifiable- the GGA & the Gardai - Irelands shame

Cooney - Idiot.

After what that Oā€™Neill fucker said about presentations and players speeches he should fucked out of the Association. I think the GAA are going backwards, its a load of crap presenting a cup in the middle of the park sure no one can enjoy it. Even Fifa and UEFA are now doing presentations back in the stand. These folks running the association are just arseholes, wannbe politicians, off with all their heads. Fuckin gobshites.

Meh, Iā€™d agree to an extent, thereā€™s very few ā€œgoodā€ speeches anymore, thereā€™s far more shite ones than good anyway, thats for sure. Some awful lepjacks make speeches in GAA, esp below County level anyway.

Ever get involved in Club or County politics yourself Taz?

Arrests for what pushing? The entire game of rugby revolves around pushing and there are no calls for their arrests.

Yes there is.

Rest easy Flano. Once I rise to power Rugby will be declared illegal

:angry:
Fuck off and die you Limerick cunt.

The gga makes its first progressive stance in decades and backswood fucktard faggots like you seem to think that invading the playing surface like herds of cattle is priority over public safety and general 21st century best practice in crowd control.
Fuck off and die, preferably in a stampede as you attempt to invade gga park.
Fuck you, you sicken me.

Up the RA.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
POTY

I would be in favour of keeping the speeches but they need to be regulated in a big way,at Club level there are some awful arseholes grabbing the limelight in Nowlan Park and im sure everywhere else aswell,club officials need to take fellas one side before finals and tell them to keep it COuntry if they win,thank a few people and shut the fuck up,do yer mouthin in the pub later on.

Itā€™s not a coincidence that this proposal has come at a time of Kilkenny dominance. Their speeches, even down to the club championship, have been terrible. The problem is the cunts of chairmen who ramble on for ten minutes before presenting the cup. That fealla from Waterford who was Munster council chairman was shocking altogether.