King Henry of Galway (Part 1) šŸ‘‘

Easy be a tramp with AI medals in the back pocket, pal.

What a moronic statement.

Not much use burning yourself out by half time. Game is only starting then really. Smith will be 33 by next year. He gets involved in too much silly stuff as well.

Tannion was injured in the AI final. Hurled the shit out of your lot when the SF was on the line.

Switchblades too presumably

If Daly has any fucking brain in his head heā€™ll stay on JPs payroll.

There will be a few internal candidates whoā€™ll be pushing their heads above the parapet immediately. Cualaā€™s coach Mattie Kenny being one of themā€¦ Oh wait, the players refused to work with him after 2013.

No he didnā€™t. He mopped up free ball.

Why was he started? Cunningham started an injured player?

Most managers have pal

The Limerick lads shouldnā€™t be questioning anyone about whether theyā€™d beat teams in CP

I agree with harry here. Heā€™s a makeshift CB and doesnā€™t mark. Like Mark Foley with limerick back in the day, clear the world of loose ball, but his marker would score 4 or 5 points.

Whatā€™s that got to do with it? The sense of entitlement that the Galway crowd discover every half decade or so is amusing.

I think thereā€™s only one obvious replacement.

Says yer man from Limerick

Yup - thereā€™s a common denominator there alright. Fucking pity really, as weā€™ve got some fantastic hurlers and I like the approach Cunningham was taking.

ye are no better than us. When push came to shove ye shat yourselves this year.

Nobody shits themselves like Limerick pal

Ye are the ones making the bold statements.

Tony would never land the sikorsky with the high winds around Pearse Stadium.