Done.
Tomorrow Night.
Kilmallock 6pm.
BTW Ballylanders are missing 6 starters due to food poisoning in their local chipper last week :lol:
Rintintin outside Shelbourne Park at circa 7.30pm on Saturday night:
http://rockthebarn.com/wp-content/themes/elegant-grunge/images/I_Need_Tickets.jpg
Rintintin looking down at Dunph from his corporate seating.
I am still waiting
fill me in if you see a bit of value.
best of luck to the bally boys this evenin
Which ones
Cousins of mine in India are waiting en tenderhooks for results from tonights games…
One had placed his whole family on Ballysteen tonight, such was the conviction of the Runt here today…
Ballysteen 0-10
Ballylanders 0-11
B’steen should have won according to lads on the farmyard
hon the bally boys
Erins Own 1-7 Castlemartyr 1-6 - East Cork Football Semi-Final.
The double’s off.
Sorry to hear that Turenne.
Cloyne will eat them anyway, would have hammered ye as well.
Kick a man when he is down Kev. :rolleyes:
Even more shocking is that the runt scored two points
Hard luck to forum members Runt and Turenne.
Not at all, i’m providing solice. Ye now have more time for hurling, your No.1 sport, and you bowed out gracefully by a point in the football. Not that bad a result at all if you see the bigger picture.
Cheers Bandage.
As an aside, Mayfield hammered the shite out of Ballymartle’s reserves tonight, a 20 point margin or something. What does this say about Mayfield, because I can’t imagine any Ballymarte team being that shit.
It says what i have believed all along, they are the team to beat. I played against them this year, a really nice little team they’ve got put together. The old reliables like Lucy, Brosnan etc are hurling well, but its young guys like the Kelly brothers who have brought it up a notch. They have speed and good stickmen. I’d expect them to be a very good Intermediate team if they get up, that grade will suit them.
Only yourselves or Grenagh would have a chance to beat them IMO. Having said that, i expect them to win it out. Bally used a few since winning SE on the Premier team, so thats why they would have been weakened a bit.