Is he from Laois?
I’d say he was shit.
Thank you for your generous assistance.
You cunt.
Eddie is a fucking nightmare is as concise a description i could give you of his talents in Coaching/man management,hes a money man aswell he’ll be looking for every cent he can get,mayhem is certain to ensue,are Killenaule any good?
Money hungrey cunt woudl eb a fair assesment ok.
Best of luck to ye at the weekend, ye have shout if the boro dont bring there own referee that allows them play until they are in front.
If they stopped all the in-fighting and bickering they are potentially good, a few good youngsters plus Fanning, Kerwick and Kennedy.
He met with the players a couple of weeks ago, told them he didn’t want to be talking to any of them after training, anyone with any problems was to phone him only. Wouldn’t put up with any indiscipline etc etc, he won’t last a month I’d say, they likes their beer in Killenaule.
Have ye any chance against Dicksboro?
Dicksboro have a fairly star studded team and are strong favourites,probably rightly so too,they beat us by 7 points in last Years final but the two teams are a fair bit different for this one,its the 2009 final of course which is a joke.This is due to the north championship being delayed every Week since the end of October for ever half arsed reason you could think of,we won 3 games in the South and hurled the South final in early December,not having a competitive game since while the Boro have had 3 in the last 5 Weeks is surely a hamper on our fellas but we can only do our best with the situation,if our fellas all hurl to ability we could win it but the boro look a bit stronger on paper.
Hangblaa is correct in stating that the Boro get on very well with a few referrees in Kilkenny,Clara had them beaten in the 1st round before 7 minutes of injury time saw the boro sneak into a 1 point lead,queue the long whistle.The Boro are an extremely dislikeable shower of cunts really,in Thomastown this Saturday there will be at least 15 aresbandits walking the sidelines in matching tracksuits,tops and runners roaring on bullshit like “drive home your superiority”,elitist notions are widespread with these knobends,if we do happen to beat them im going to deck one of these knobcheeses during the celebrations just to cap off a memorable day.
P.S Why the fuck cant i multiqoute???,this new set up is shit.
Best of luck to ye at the weekend, ye have shout if the boro dont bring there own referee that allows them play until they are in front.
Dicksboro have a fairly star studded team and are strong favourites,probably rightly so too,they beat us by 7 points in last Years final but the two teams are a fair bit different for this one,its the 2009 final of course which is a joke.This is due to the north championship being delayed every Week since the end of October for ever half arsed reason you could think of,we won 3 games in the South and hurled the South final in early December,not having a competitive game since while the Boro have had 3 in the last 5 Weeks is surely a hamper on our fellas but we can only do our best with the situation,if our fellas all hurl to ability we could win it but the boro look a bit stronger on paper.
Hangblaa is correct in stating that the Boro get on very well with a few referrees in Kilkenny,Clara had them beaten in the 1st round before 7 minutes of injury time saw the boro sneak into a 1 point lead,queue the long whistle.The Boro are an extremely dislikeable shower of cunts really,in Thomastown this Saturday there will be at least 15 aresbandits walking the sidelines in matching tracksuits,tops and runners roaring on bullshit like “drive home your superiority”,elitist notions are widespread with these knobends,if we do happen to beat them im going to deck one of these knobcheeses during the celebrations just to cap off a memorable day.
Highlight the multiquotes, then click “ADD REPLY” not any of the other ones.
All set for this weekend Link? Huge clash in store.
Highlight the multiquotes, then click “ADD REPLY” not any of the other ones.
All set for this weekend Link? Huge clash in store.
great stuff,if we win this weekend ill be having my first of 2010,i have a family funeral(the wifes side) tonight and tomorrow so i may have my first of 2010 then if a session happens to kick off,either way the end looks to be nigh as regards my abstinance from alcohol.
would you throw a dig at Mick Walsh Link ?
Was it Killenaule that had Liam Fennelly over them 2 years ago - how did that work out ?
It wasn’t Killenaule anyway. He is over Ballingarry this year as far as I know.
soft enough yellow for fennelly
Newtown haven’t got going at all yet. Ballyhale doing a very good job of spoiling the running game so far.
They are alright. doesnt seem to be any space, which is unreal for thurles
Fran
February 14, 2010, 2:47pm
Ballyhale forwards have started very well. Winning an awful lot of ball. Need to put more scores on the board though
Paddy Reid should carried that last chance. he hit it at a lovely height for the goalie
That must be TJs 5th or 6th ball hes caught now over riordan. surely newtown should switch the wing backs
Fran
February 14, 2010, 2:54pm
Very soft free for NTS there
Fran
February 14, 2010, 2:56pm
Ballyhale badly need an Eddie Brennan in there.
I think they’ll need that goal as well. Fair enough they’ve shackled Newtown fairly well but it’s taken a savage workrate to do it. A two or three point lead isn’t much to show for it. The last ten minutes are bound to see the game open up and that’s where Newtown can kill teams.
They should have at least one goal so far. as WTB said, newtown tend to kill teams when the game opens up and the ballyhale backs arent quick.