How did Coghlan go for Portlaois?
Played centre back, didnt stand out for me anyway. Settling in still, hard to rock up to a club and become a mainstay right away, especially a Club that has gone through what Portlaoise have in the last few weeks. He has something though and will be an addition but is needed in midfield not centre back. He’ll do well in time.
Tuohy was another big loss for Portlaoise today, but as I said earlier, I think they’ll just be glad to see the end of this year.
“especially a Club that has gone through what Portlaoise have in the last few weeks.”
We fucking know, you don’t have to keep telling us. You’d swear some young fella had never killed himself from a GAA club ever before in the history of the country. It’s terribly sad, but it is not unique.
you are a painful cunt
:o
Hm.
FAO CCHA and Balbec
How do ye rate your boys chances at the weekend…heard it is on in kilmallock…
Is it on Saturday or Sunday?
sunday
Link/Fran/Cld, have ye heard anything about the new James Stephens manager?
Kilmallock 0-03 Thurles 0-01
DLS winning by a point, mullane after missing a simple free…grand day in cork but pitch looks very heavy
Sars usual shit, winning but looking extremely mediocre in the process. Daniel Roche and the two Kearney’s playing well.
The ref is awful as well.
No seriously, this ref is fucking pathetic.
Ray Ryan. :rolleyes:
Pretty shocking match, basic skills are very poor as are the conditions. Sars four up but DLS are every bit as ‘good’.
What’s the score in the kilmallock game?
Check AFR. Is it not on TG4 in ten minutes?
I’m stuck in A&E. Thought it was on early but I take it its not starting until 3:30?
Ref played for the draw. Blatantly.
Thurles up by 5. Kilmallock after hitting loads of wides apparently.
Last post on RTE has killmallock down by two. Their way off on the other game though so its an old enough score. Both started at two