Shhhhhheeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
The wonderful physio with the crucial goal for Castleknock.
Shhhhhheeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
The wonderful physio with the crucial goal for Castleknock.
CiarĆ”n Kilkenny keeps doing these stutter steps like youād associate with a rugby football wing three quarters before turning back and handpassing the ball sideways.
2-2 to 1-4. '29.
Is Ciaran Kilkenny actually just a very limited footballer? I presumed he was capable of a lot more but was playing a simplified role for Dublin but heās doing the same shit handpassing backwards here
He was a free scoring full forward and freetaker as a minor. Well able to take a man on. All the flair seems to have been coached out of him.
Whoās the howya on co commentary?
Paul Flynn.
Jesus
Itās gas seeing Mark Vaughan still togging for Crokes at 32 When I saw him as a young lad I didnāt think heād play past 20
Paul Flynn loves his utterly boring stats, delivered in an utterly boring manner.
CiarƔn Kilkenny is one boring bastard of a footballer.
A Dublin man with a Dublin accent. Disgraceful stuff.
He gave away a hand pass earlier and Iād say heāll torture himself about it for weeks.
Who was the softly spoken co-commentator in the first game?
I think heās shite to be honest. Thereās lads in fucking Limerick and Wexford that can handpass the ball around the place like that
Heās more interested in showing off his legs with his short shorts than trying to score or set up a score
Quality club umpiring
Kilkenny with a ballooned crossfield pass turnover. I think he kicked a free 15 yards forward at one stage before that.
The first steps of inter county management, first coach the football out of them, then coach the free thinking out
Good fuck, what an abomination of a free
Conall Keaney