AOS is a man of very dubious character.
A cunts cunt,
Hard luck to Aidan, I’m sure his day will come. Breaffy have gone through a tough time of late, they’ll come through this too. They’re lucky to have men like the O Shea’s.
Who is on TG4 today lads?
Donegal county final I think.
Gweedore should win that, think they have 6 Donegal panelists as well as Eamon McGee and Kevin Cassidy in their ranks
Clare hurling final the second game
It’ll probably be the last one. We’re throwing in the towel after this year.
Give ye more time to cut our lawns.
Caravans with lawns?
Tipp or Clare hurling finals hardly being streamed on YouTube anywhere?
I know there’s deffered coverage of Clare final on later on tg4
Tipperary GAA On FB were streaming the Burgess 1993 team introduction to the crowd a while ago. Dunno if they’re streaming the match though.
Grand i’ll have a look for it now, Buff is at the Clare one
Streaming the Tyrone final here. Great job.
Looking forward to seeing Matthew Murnaghan in action. I think Killyclogher will edge it.
Mark Bradley with a superb score to open the scoring.
It’s not the same without the screaming Nordie commentary
Boden 1.07 crokes 1.04 . Live on YouTube for anyone interested
on what channel?
Just type Dublin gaa in to YouTube