Informative post rating.
I mistakenly thought the Anneâs had eliminated the Harriers yesterday.
Informative post rating.
I mistakenly thought the Anneâs had eliminated the Harriers yesterday.
Didnât Glenealy lose a county championship in the boardroom one time because they played a couple of ringers from Cuala?
Thurles Sarsfields 2-27 Kilruane McDonaghs 2-18
Did Billy McCarthy ever make it back in the end after all the injuries ?
In Australia now for the last few years,
He did make it back to play the 2023 County Final but was heavily strapped and never really looked right.
Thurles have been unlucky in fairness between that, Padraic Maherâs enforced retirement at 32 and Ronan being broke up for much of the past five years.
FlakeAway:
Thurles Sarsfields 2-27 Kilruane McDonaghs 2-18
Did Billy McCarthy ever make it back in the end after all the injuries ?
Billy never left our hearts though.
Didnât Glenealy lose a county championship in the boardroom one time because they played a couple of ringers from Cuala?
Hadnât heard about that. Was that back in the 90âs? I heard someone say flippantly that âevery traveller in the countryâ turned up to play for Patâs against Carnew the previous game. Theyâd have a very strong traveller representation on their hurling teams. I presumed they had a heap suspended after the Glenealy brawl earlier in the summer but maybe itâs all above board. God only knows in Wicklowđ
3 OâNeill cousins went from glenealy to Cuala in 1994. Cuala won champo and maybe it was Crumlim or o tooles objected but nothing came of it. Didnât know they were done on Wicklow side .One of the ONeills was managing Wicklow up to last year I think
Fagan_ODowd:
3 OâNeill cousins went from glenealy to Cuala in 1994. Cuala won champo and maybe it was Crumlim or o tooles objected but nothing came of it. Didnât know they were done on Wicklow side .One of the ONeills was managing Wicklow up to last year I think
Yes that was it. They were playing for Cuala but still living in Glenealy or so it was alleged. I had it the wrong way around. Thanks!
While Pauls not wrong, and some of the stuff is laughably bad, heâd really want to get over himself a bit.
Is he paying for an ad ![]()
That AI stuff is pure shite. Heâs not wrong
myboyblue:
Is he paying for an ad
That AI stuff is pure shite. Heâs not wrong
It is shite. People are happy to take the first wank that comes out.
And yes heâs paying for an ad. Heâs coming for you all lads. No more AI slop.
People need to realise that the GAA has lost its soul . The organisation we grew up in is long gone .
The bishop doesnât throw in the ball anymore?
GAA volunteers have enough on their plate before worrying about the artistic merit of their club notices.
PĂłl can go fuck himself.
GAA volunteers have enough on their plate before worrying about the artistic merit of their club notices.
PĂłl can go fuck himself.
Agreed in principal. But surely they should notice when someone has an extra arm or their club crest has been absolutely bastardised.
The bishop doesnât throw in the ball anymore?
No but you can still kiss his ring .
600k spent on a team holiday, maybe you are right
300K for a bail fund
Definition of insanity watching the Waterford final every year if youâre expecting a different outcome.