Club championships

You are a poor parody buddy. You had value once, but your persona is dust at this point. Perhaps another name change?

Did he?

Thats news to me

You’re a gentleman, a scholar and a judge of fine wines.

its cringeworthy to see the man reduced to winking and smiling at that ape flano.
i don’t know where to look sometimes, its just embarrassing to see a man act like this

its just that your “taking the bait everytime” comment was ramarkably similar to my “catch you everytime” comment of yesterday - it must have rattled you a bit that you waited for a chance to throw it back at me a day later- you really must have been seething about it - the fact that you are just throwing my posts back at me now kind of makes you a poor parody of me- which as you point out that im a poor parody kind of makes you a poor parody of a poor parody

:stuck_out_tongue:

I thought I was over on Premier View for a minute there. Reading all these posts at once would make you think the bould Daithi had invaded everyones username.

Anyone want to get their coat?

[quote=“Mac”]I thought I was over on Premier View for a minute there. Reading all these posts at once would make you think the bould Daithi had invaded everyones username.

Anyone want to get their coat?[/quote]

School boy error mac!

Fook off cornerboy

[quote=“HBV*”]its cringeworthy to see the man reduced to winking and smiling at that ape flano.
i don’t know where to look sometimes, its just embarrassing to see a man act like this[/quote]

Truly pathetic. Tis a blind man that cannot see his own idiocy.

Lads ye know I was talking AISH medals.
Ye can’t seriously evenly equate a AISH medal with anything else.

If he was anyway loyal to his club he would play championship with them and the odd league game same as any county player. Since he plays with the county side he hardly does much club training anyway.

I thought the motto of the GAA was to be loyal to your club before county. The likes of these two Wexicans are happy to play with Dublin clubs and accept the trimmings but have no problem travelling down to Wexford to train with the county side.

[quote=“KIB man”]If he was anyway loyal to his club he would play championship with them and the odd league game same as any county player. Since he plays with the county side he hardly does much club training anyway.

I thought the motto of the GAA was to be loyal to your club before county. The likes of these two Wexicans are happy to play with Dublin clubs and accept the trimmings but have no problem travelling down to Wexford to train with the county side.[/quote]

Poor poor effort at a wind up KIB man. Try harder next time.

All of his efforts are poor Mac.

Jesus what happened here over the weekend? There’s fights breaking out all over the place.

Burying your heads in the sand wont solve the issue that Wexford are giving Dublin club players the chance to play inter county.

Frank Lohan used drive from Cork back to play for his beloved club and county.

What?
You’re even confusing yourself now.

[quote=“KIB man”]Burying your heads in the sand wont solve the issue that Wexford are giving Dublin club players the chance to play inter county.

Frank Lohan used drive from Cork back to play for his beloved club and county.[/quote]

Oh for the love a jaysus. I’m sure Frank claimed a nice bit of milage for the “pleasure” of doing that drive as well.

[quote=“KIB man”]Monty is an entrepeneurial legend. Local legend has it that his old lad remortgaged the home place so he could take over Reardons. The rest is history.

Crowley was never the same player after moving to Cork.[/quote]

Well thats wrong for a start, as it was the Western Star. And he married serious money, who’s father put the money up for it. He then sold the Star for some ridiculous money (way above value, but fair play to him) and he bought Reardons.

The scoundrel.

I’m sure the clubs in Cork were breaking down his door looking for a superstar hurler to play with them but Frank found time to play senior hurling and football for Wolfe Tones. I doubt he claimed a cent from his club. Pride in the jersey obviously meant something to him. The GAA is built on the fortitude of heroes like Frank Lohan not money grabbing Wexicans.