Come Dine With Me

any other fans of this noble show on here

Clarkey surely?

Signing in.

Watched the footballers one. Neil Ruddock is a very funny man. The regular show is shite and for women, in my opinion.

The narrator is an alright sort and is the best thing about the show, comic genius :lol:

He’s brilliant.
The contestants must feel like twats when they watch the show back.

Epic watching at times.

Did ye ever see the classic episode with Forbes in Ayr? :lol:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=duTIbAOG1-c

Signing in. Initially I thought the Fingal dining thread was to do with this show but I couldn’t imagine those lads cooking for each other.

A few mates of mine and their wives started this crack between themselves, the men had to cook and be filmed doing so. I gracefully declined any participation in this type of cuntishness and told them what utter fuckwads they were…

Sounds like a subtle invitation to a swingers party mate.
I believe it’s all the rage in affluent suburbs such as Malahide.

:unsure:

Signed in.

As a sky+ subscriber I hav barely missed an episode love it and it has also provided me with many a tasty meal which the wife has learned from the programme.

This show to me is like what the toy show is to kids

thats how I got sucked in as well

makes the programme TBH

Irish version starting on tv3 in the new year… the same guy will be doing the voiceovers

Going to be car crash tv that is. Can ya imagine some of the yolks that will be on it?

Got into the show this year-enjoyable stuff.
Another show I got into this year is Grand Designs. Anyone watch that?

A load of shit, if only because the presenter is such an odious cunt. 2RE is a big fan of it…

McCloud is a legend

It’s a brilliant show you gobshite. The revisited episodes are excellent as well. It beats anything Duncan Stewart or Room to Improve throw out anyway.