Come Dine With Me

Just watching the limerick one on more 4.

According to tā€™internet an affair arose out of it. Any of the limerick lads know the score? Pm please if ye do

[quote=ā€œartfoley, post: 759229, member: 179ā€]Just watching the limerick one on more 4.

According to tā€™internet an affair arose out of it. Any of the limerick lads know the score? Pm please if ye do[/quote]

Art- why would you give a fuck if two people that appeared on Come Dine with me had an affair?

The ambulance chaser probably smells a few quid from divorce proceedings.

Top 30 moments is currently on More4 now.

Great television:clap:

This used to be a good auld show but I canā€™t seem to watch it in the last year or so, all the fellas on it now seem to be gays, and the worst type of gays at that

Hardly a huge surprise itā€™s mostly effeminate types are into cooking anyway

Like @TreatyStones

Any truth in the rumour @Rocko is organising a TFK ā€œcome dine with meā€ World Cup?

Could you imagine eating the shite cooked up by some on here

[QUOTE=ā€œScrunchie, post: 951817, member: 1408ā€]Any truth in the rumour @Rocko is organising a TFK ā€œcome dine with meā€ World Cup?

Could you imagine eating the shite cooked up by some on here[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=ā€œScrunchie, post: 951817, member: 1408ā€]Any truth in the rumour @Rocko is organising a TFK ā€œcome dine with meā€ World Cup?

Could you imagine eating the shite cooked up by some on here[/QUOTE]

Im on for the night in Tassottiā€™sā€¦ No grub, just a load of cans of Stella, a starter of yokes, a mirror and a big bag of white for mains, opiates for dessert and the entertainment given from a lad with a plan of southern english properties that can make you Ā£300k in a few monthsā€¦