Funny you should say that about the takeaway, I used hang around with her eldest young fella going back a few years and your right , I remember they used hit the Chinese in adare twice a week.
He did that in the first episode alright. :lol:
This is very good.
No that wasnât in Limerick, it was from an episode in Scotland.
Dp
No dunph it was definitely this one
Rumour has it that it happened in this one as well Dunph.
Cyril is really calling out these dumb bitches.
Your one from Pallaskenry hasnât eaten all night, doesnât like her own food apparently. Looks like the chipper again thenâŚ
Seriously weird. Probably had a snack box before hand.
The beautician has a serious looking house on the inside, a fine big new house, and thereâs a jacuzzi outside. The husband must have a bit of coin.
Shame he couldnt afford to paint the outside of it. Your typical Celtic Tiger bollix. Prob hasnât a pot to piss in now.
Agreed, canât stand houses like that. Just paint it.
âSorry Iâm late, the train got a punctureâ classic stuff from Cyril.
They sang âLimerick youâre a ladyâ to sign off the fourth night.
Cyril - âIâve never had a crab before, no. Iâd say he has had crabs before though alright - Graham.â :lol:
What pub was that he was sat in?
Just in the door and put on the box to see celebrity come dine with me (Ireland) on. Christ it is some cuntfest on it.
Roz Purcell added 130 and 230 and got 500 earlier. Brian Kennedy being a diva all through. I should never have turned over.
And i reckon of the five at the table there are at least four non heterosexuals there. Have turned it off now.
Whoâs the dark skined one?
âCome dine with meâ from Sligo being shown on C4 now back to back. First episode just finished. They have a good mix and the first episode was enjoyable. Would not be susprised if there were rows in it yet as there is one mad yoke in it that could come out with anything. A beautiful dolly little young one in it too, she is very nice on the eye.
would she suit ya, dâye think?