Come Dine With Me

I’d let her handle my snake

One a show typically. It’s the lack of role models for young gays these days.

+1 B)

ā€œLube it up a bitā€

You dirty bitch

Is the school principal a bit suspect as well?

The mushroom starter looks superb.

This Gina one is one ungrateful welch, i’d have shown her the door long ago if it was my house…

Outragious scenes here

One of the bints on it was moved to tears after they rest paid her a few compliments about her main course…Christ almighty

Serious shower of posh cunts on it at the moment. Zero craic out of them.

this is well worth a watch for Terry Tibbs doing come dine with me

http://www.channel4.com/programmes/facejacker/4od#3073144

I’m watching it here, the part in the art gallery with the nude model is priceless as well. Terry Tibbs and his massive portions. :lol:

ā€œAre you going back to camel toe?ā€ :lol:

this one is brilliant, terry runs amuk on a live home shopping programme
http://www.channel4.com/programmes/facejacker/4od#3073143

Is there anyone more of Brian Badonde the art critic in this episode?

bes

Seen that before. ā€œYou’re not allergic to cherries are you? You look like you’ve popped a few in your timeā€ :lol:

That Blackheath Gallery sketch is fucking brilliant :lol:

The fella with the gimpy eye going berserk when his order is taken down wrong.

-ā€œNo bacon rolls.ā€
ā€œFour bacon rolls.ā€
-ā€œNo bacon rolls.ā€
ā€œTwo more bacon rolls.ā€

Grand looking young one here on Channel 4 now…grand bit of a rack on her

A new episode of this great show just commencing on C4 now. I notice that yet again there is a member of the homosexual community on todays show. They are really threatening to engulf this fine show…

Brittany would get it in a heartbeat :clap:

michael needs a smack… and yes to the above