Come Dine With Me

Michael is some dose alright

The two lads seem like a right pair of cunts.

fact, fuckin arseholes, although its rare you see a sound fella on itā€¦

Zero craic out of them. No wonder they normally put gay fellas on it.

Michaelā€™s voice reminds me of someone and I have been racking my brain for the last hour trying to fugure out whoā€¦Just came to me, Moss from The I.T Crowd :lol:

Come dine with me omnibus on TV3 now, mate.

:frowning:

time for rocko to swallow his pride & write an open apology to puke

Puke was fucking railroaded here. Thereā€™s a few fellas who should be fucking ashamed of themselves.

Irish Come Dine With Me starts tonight at 9 on TV3. Expect it to be shocking.

Cracking bird on the UK episode on at the moment

Iā€™ll be unable to watch this as Iā€™ll be cooking a chicken.

What about while the chicken is in the oven. Buying and cooking a whole chicken is probably the best value you can get. Youā€™d easily get two dinners and a few sandwiches out of it

kill the fucking vegan

Seems a crock of shit already. It is from Cork though.

Glad to see they didnā€™t deviate too much from the UK version, same voice over guy and the obligitory gay.

They got a right set of cunts in for the first go round anyway. Fair play to them too, they knew exactly where to go to find them and all.

I hate veganā€™s and vegetarians, but vegans more. What gets me is that you are suppose to cook a different meal for them but when you go to theirs they donā€™t a special meal for meat eaters, instead the force their own crap on their guests? Surely it should be that if you cook a special meal for a vegan or a vegetarian then they should oblige and cook you a special containing meat. :slight_smile:

She was a cracker all right. Couldā€™t believe what I saw in the opening credits when she was in those garters and lingerie.

Iā€™d love to get The Pukes thoughts on the Irish edition. Pity heā€™s not around any more.

Iā€™d say a sniper wouldnt have gotten him to eat that veggie shite from last night.

Anyone watching the Irish version of this?