Come Dine With Me

???
You’ve already been discussing it here the past few days?

I was wondering were people still watching it, there’s been no discussion after the first show. Watched the next two last night after SKY +ing them out of curiousity. If ever someone needed a kicking its that vegetarian wan, I’ve never seen as many contradictions in the one person in my life. As for the lush wan Helena, christ. Curious to see what sort of grub the lumberjack throws up now though.

You’re not or you are?

I reckon the auld farmer guy could end up staying the night, tonight?

I’ve watched them, although I can’t remember much about last night’s show.
The vegetarian one is a ghoul, but then again she’s a vegetarian.

Very possible

I saw something on broadsheet where a lad tweeted saying how she grew up around the corner from him. The fucking notions some people in this country get is unreal.

Lads I think this is priceless stuff anyway, yer wan is wumming plain and simple.

No self respecting Italian could not know how to prounounce Basil and Oregano and better still keep a straight face about it.

if she shed another few stone I def would too.

Did anyone ever end up staying the night with the host?

there was one in scotland where a pretty boy and a milf were eyeing each other up. She wore stockings and suspenders to his night and they disappeared into the jacks together for 20 mins

The “italian” one was on with Ray D’arcy this morning. She said she was from Mulingar orginally (but the editors never included this) and that her parents were Italian and she moved to Cork 3 years ago. She said the usual aswell on these reality shows and that the editing made her out to be the nasty one.

I only saw the one episode of it. Didn’t seem particularly worse than the UK one?
I prefer the longer episodes where they bang them all into one show.

Where’s the Irish one gone?

The Limerick one was supposed to be on this week but it seems to have being delayed for another few weeks. Not sure the reason why

One guy that’s gonna be in it is a right piece of work. An utter fucking scumbag… There will be one poor family not tuned in anyway.

I remember that alright, i wouldn’t say there was much of an age difference between them mind. You make it sound like a Mrs. Robinson situation.

On tonight. Some half-bald fella who’s also an Elvis impersonator on it.

I talk like that women from Pallaskenry.

Roast stuffed chicken FFS