Congratulations to Leinster Champions of Europe

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Did you get to it MBB?
Heard there was a sizeable Munster crowd roaring Leinster on. I know my mates were, was that the general feeling there?[/QUOTE]

if there were any cunts there in munster jerseys i hope the leinster fans ripped their heads off

what a vile bunch of cunts those munster fans really are- worse than dobbers:mad:

[quote=“north county corncrake”]if there were any cunts there in munster jerseys i hope the leinster fans ripped their heads off

what a vile bunch of cunts those munster fans really are- worse than dobbers:mad:[/QUOTE]

Il rip your fucking junkie head off if you dont zip it. :clap:

Up outta that:popcorn:
Go on Dan boy.

fair play dan, one of the more magnanimous and genuine munster (and rugby) fans around.:clap::clap:

don’t let rent free rovers drag you down to their level

as long as you dont try & reposses my house you sick fuck

Just back on home soil now. Absolutely wrecked but well worth the trip over. Atmosphere was fantastic at the game and Leinster totally outnumbered Leicester. There were a few Munster arsewipes close to me cheering on Leicester and I would have loved to have kicked the shit out of them.
Will post up pics of the game and celebrations when I’m not bolloxed.

I saw a fuck there actually wearing a Munster jersey.

You would need to be some cock to do that in fairness.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]I saw a fuck there actually wearing a Munster jersey.

You would need to be some cock to do that in fairness.[/QUOTE]

Why, there was a good few lads floating around Cardiff in 2006 with Leinster jerseys on them…wouldn’t pay too much heed to it…

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]I saw a fuck there actually wearing a Munster jersey.

You would need to be some cock to do that in fairness.[/QUOTE]

because tickets go on general sale very early there is always a shit load of neutral there, a lot wear their own club jerseys. Saw a few Stade jerseys there as well. Same at all the Munster finals anyways.

Plenty lads wear their own club jerseys going to Ireland internationals too.

I would.

Gobshites.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]I would.

Gobshites.[/QUOTE]

Come here lad, you dont like rugby fair enough, we get it. Dont watch it if every little thing will piss you off

Thew way I look at it, a fella shells out the bones of €500 euro on travel, accomodation and a ticket he can wear whatever the fuck he feels like

why wear a munster jersey to a leinster match though- is he that insecure in himself that he needs to proclaim to the world his love for munster?

When did I ever say that I didn’t like rugby?

Imagine booking flights, getting tickets etc for a Heineken Cup final in the belief that your team was going to make it. Then when they didn’t and were beaten, you decide to go along anyway. Ok - fair enough. But to actually go there wearing your Munster jersey - you do have to be some cock.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]When did I ever say that I didn’t like rugby?

Imagine booking flights, getting tickets etc for a Heineken Cup final in the belief that your team was going to make it. Then when they didn’t and were beaten, you decide to go along anyway. Ok - fair enough. But to actually go there wearing your Munster jersey - you do have to be some cock.[/QUOTE]

Maybe the day you said youd prefer to clean up cum in a porn movie than play the game :clap::clap:

As I have never done it i couldn’t tell you, but like myself and dan have already said it isn’t just Munster fans that have done this…

No junkie, he is so secure in himself he is happy to wear a jersey of another team and know his fellow rugby fans will not batter the fook out of him for it.

Alien concept to you as a LOI fan Im sure.

It was actually in a brothel but that was clearly in jest.

I would hope it was in jest, but it was a pretty strong example to use to express your opinion on the game.

[quote=“dancarter”]No junkie, he is so secure in himself he is happy to wear a jersey of another team and know his fellow rugby fans will not batter the fook out of him for it.

Alien concept to you as a LOI fan Im sure.[/QUOTE]

Why is he wearing it though?

His team isn’t playing.

Does he not have any other clothes or something?