Connacht Rugby Bandwagon Thread

you paid for a wife as you weren’t able to get one. I win this round.

You should pay for a wife mate. Being alone isnt good for you

If i ever get that desperate I’ll be in touch. Go to sleep mate.

???

Do you keep the score in your head too?

The Wild Atlantic way is after turning awful sinister.

I fear for the GAA in Galway if Bundee Aki type lads are the future of sport in the wesht, Too much beer, craic and confrontations on camera with the McDonaghs is a bad combination

Galway should’nt be fuck acting with Cromwell’s game.It doesn’t make sense historically, they’d run a ruck over Connemara if they got the chance.

He must have rattled you badly mate if you’re still thinking about it on the 21st of May.

If @feck_it can be mauled over a drunken, stoned, (dreamy perhaps) post about a possible liaison with an escort around Christmas then moron and shite can get it in the neck after his 12 hour ‘sober’ liaison with the TFK’s Jester @Sidney at New Years. Sidney gobbled him up over copious cans laughing.

Moron and shite also penned some heart felt prose to explain the encounter, but as usual…if you’re explaining you’re losing.

if you’re explaining you’re losing pal. the harassment didn’t stop hundreds of thousands of other catholics toughing it out. You are from a family of pussies, all the rastooler rambling can’t cover that fact up, might even explain it.

Get it in the neck :grinning:

Haha. Thanks for this mate. Never knew any of this stuff.

The main thing now is that the Wsht Rises with the expectation of fuller beards next year and more fellas from NZ pretending they’re affiliated with Galway.

that is as good a clamping as you are likely to see

Shannon is full of lads like @anon98850436 blow hard barstoolers whose auld fellas where run out of the north in the 70’s

What’s wrong with that ?

The other thing to bear in mind is that moronandwhite is in his 30s.it makes his situation even sadder.

I’m trying to understand these gimps.

If Moron and shite can do it better work away I’m all ears

He cant mate

He’s shouts though… So sad.

Mailorder and fillthetogs tripping over each other for two days trying so hard and no one punch landed. So easy.

You knocked yourself out trying to explain away the fact that you had nobody to shate NYE with. Dont be too hard on yourself , having no friends.no woman and no prospects in your 30s is bad but things can change