Copa America 2019

Jesus!

This is great stuff. Spanish commentary up to the max, even the breaks in play are exciting.

The ref is hilarious here. Otamendi just cleaned out someone and no free

Crossbar Argentina!

Wonderful run and pass by Messi there. Argies doing well

Messi hits the post, it just won’t go in for them

Brazil 2-0. Juan Foyth stopped playing for some reason. Goodnight

Fuck Messi

Did Messi bottle another international tournament? cc @Cicero_Dandi

Another one.

Next year @the_man_himself will be telling us that Messi dragged Argentina to the last 4 of the Copa in 2019.

Messi played well. Don’t comment on a game you didn’t watch.

Played “well” doesn’t cut it. Did you get up in the middle of the night with your Messi pyjamas on to watch?

Beside all his international failures, Messi’s honours for Argentina can now read

Copa 2019: Played well

Ye didn’t see the match lads so can’t comment.

I backed up what you said. You said he played well. Thats lovely. Maybe they should give him a participation medal.

You didn’t watch the match. Were unlucky, happens.

He is unlucky a lot. Pity they don’t have Pipita around to blame this time.