99% of the country will agree with you there.
A bit like Cuthbert so Kev!From what im hearing the footballers set up this year was a shambles.
[QUOTE=“kerry1891, post: 1034879, member: 1379”]ah sure it easy to be saying things like the above. its even easier to say the below
Clare pissed all over them last year! Played them in 3 championship games and won one which they would not even have had the chance to contest if the ref hadn’t gifted them extra time to equalise in the drawn game
When you add in this year’s Munster Championship Clare have beaten Cork one out of 4 championship games. I am not one for putting an asterisk after all Ireland winners but eh if the 2013 all Ireland champions need 4 games to beat the 6th best team in the country???[/QUOTE]
So what?
Tipp lost to Cork in 2010 and were by far the best team that year. Cork were nobodies.
There’s an awful smell of Clare roaster around here.Piss off back to yere own thread ye fiddle playing, beastiality addicted simpletons!We have achieved success in both codes of the GAA over the years that ye never have nor never will come close to experiencing in yere lifetimes.
True or false?
Everyone from Cork needs to cop on?
It has already cost ye. Will it cost ye more? He won’t change, that’s already been proven.
Only rumours, but ya, I’m hearing the same. The S&C stuff it’s nuts.
One if the lads I coached here this year had a relation and a best mate involved and a few, not all though, of the players didn’t appreciate the approach. I can guess who as well.
[QUOTE=“Beautiful City, post: 1034892, member: 1616”]There’s an awful smell of Clare roaster around here.Piss off back to yere own thread ye fiddle playing, beastiality addicted simpletons!We have achieved success in both codes of the GAA over the years that ye never have nor never will come close to experiencing in yere lifetimes.:D[/QUOTE]well done on womens football the very pinaccle
Who do you fancy for the intermediate final on Sunday? Fermoy look good. Charleville have a big injury doubt with Rory Herbert looking like he will not make it due to pulling a calf muscle in training during the week.
I’d always fancy the one sport club.Fermoy have been going hard, and well, in league and championship in both codes. That takes a lot out if you. It may have been what created Newcestowns dead performance in the premier final. It’s quite a similar match up actually.
Both clubs should be up in fucking Premier anyway, considering their picks.
County JAHC final Full time Castlemartyr:0-18(18) Ballinhassig:0-10(10). County champions 2014!
Guaranteed to draw Fr. O’Neills in the first round.
Did you go?
Nope. Don’t have the money, and even if I did I get sweet fuck all days off and work six days a week every week.
Had a look at the Intermediate A ranks. Can see us staying up for a few years at least. Aghada and Fr. O’Neills are flying underage and the recent teams that went up from Junior like Meelin, Charleville, Kildorrey etc seem to be doing well but otherwise wouldn’t be overly worried, especially considering the standard of some of the teams that have gone down recently like Cobh.
Were you at it yourself Locke.
Didn’t go no @Turenne. Like yourself, no disposable income, especially at the end of a 5 week month like this.
Jesus you are a glass half empty negative cunt. A team just up has a great chance of winning it straight off the bat.