I think Brian Cuthbert deserves an apology, nearly beat Kerry under he’s watch.
Indeed
This is a better Kerry team
But Cork were putrid
At one stage on a counter attack they got the ball to 65 but still only one man inside 45
Kerry tackling was very impressive and hugely improved.
Jack Barry is attack massive addition too
Ref fla’d Cork with the black cards as both were a loss but it wouldn’t have mattered.
Deane was a huge loss
Powter gone for the year.
Story ??
Did he have a bad day?
Hamstring afaik. Peter Kelleher went off injured as well in a club game.
West Cork won, and East Cork lost, in the Celtic Challenge finals. Both were streamed live on punditarena, which I hadn’t realised.
I hear the confederate flag is coming back out today.
Dixie !
What grade are Watergrasshill?
Premier Inter.
@Turenne
@Locke
@gilgamboa
@backinatracksuit
Have ye heard about Mark landers?
East Cork lads - true he was fucked out of Killeagh club?
Deservedly so.
Absolutely
He was shit coach anyway.
Bit there is more to this I think
Will be going for a spin with a Killeagh club man on Tuesday so I’ll find out the craic. Never liked that cunt since his speech in ‘99. Had a bit of handbags with him during a 5 a side in Midleton around 10 years ago when I left the boot in a tackle. Cunt had it coming to him
Incident happened about 3 months ago. Deserves what he gets
What was the incident?
Paddy’s night in a pub in Killeagh. Think Gaurds involved so can’t say too much.
Yep.
Should have been kicked to the Kerb months ago