Cork GAA - They're going home! - sponsored by Sports Direct and Super Valu

Cork and Tipp lads in for a day out.

A great day, I was by the phone box there necking pints from Nestors

You horrible fucker. I made sure to get out of Limerick that day.

You were in Cardiff so?

Better again, Tuam.

Its a long way.

I did my driving theory test that day.

He was. Via rockall-Reykjavik-Helsinki-copenhagen-Cardiff.

When it suits them kid when it suits them. Fella like @Thomas_Brady inside in town with a Munster jersey on and tears in his eyes about the holy grailā€¦ They have a few holy grails depending on the season

TNH.

Ever.

Cunt.

Real rugby peopleā€¦.

Sweep sweeep

I canā€™t say the same for others. But for club men like me, Munster killed rubby in Limerick.

Ye were crucified on the cross of the bandwagon

Lads like @Julio_Geordio and @TreatyStones , with snot streaming down their face on Oā€™Connell Street crying for their beloved Munster.

Their new Munster jerseys destroyed in piss and sweat

Does he need (another) rebrand?

Ah stop, you donā€™t know if youā€™re Cork / Kilkenny or Munster / Leinster or Catholic / Protestant.

Both you and I know the answers to all those questions

He had a grand rebrand there for a while ā€œformer poster @Thomas_Bradyā€