Cork GAA - They're going home! - sponsored by Sports Direct and Super Valu

Went up there and walked over the cunts.

https://twitter.com/RTEgaa/status/1769025233418101138?t=80Qy2egYbKj4zJGtd_DjMA&s=19

And still in relegation danger

Actually it seems not, they’re safe. Mea culpa

Would have liked to have another game against some one decent. Very hard to see where we fall currently, definitely hard to say we are any better than last year.

Cork are BACK!

How so.

There’s a feeling around the place. A swagger

Are you even in Cork these days.

https://twitter.com/ExaminerSport/status/1770431156082905594?t=vv45Nao3INNIe9I6f9zEBQ&s=19

The Rock is a bit low in self confidence, unusual for a Carkie

The cunt’s head would fill the Grand Canyon

He would be a great appointment, there is a lack of carkness in this team and he oozes it

Imagine himself working alongside a renowned movement coach.

Cork demands.

Did Cloyne ever win that county in the end? I honestly can’t remember now.

Nope they lost a few finals when he was playing iirc

https://twitter.com/munstergaa/status/1770524507020681381?s=46

:sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

He won’t be seeing much game time so.

Utterly bizarre, what is he on about.

The lads on PROC have completely lost the fucking plot, they reckon we are possible AI winners off the basis of beating a shit Offaly team and Wexford’s reserves. Fucking bizarre.

They aren’t wrong. As good a chance as anyone.

Not really from what I’ve seen on there. I think the vast majority on PROC are cautious with their optimism. A few idiots alright but even the loudest ones don’t seem too over the top. It will be a dogfight to get out of Munster.
What I cannot understand is the consensus that Seán Twomey is a nailed on starter. Nobody on PROC seems to rate Niall O’Leary at all either which is strange.