Cork GAA - They're going home! - sponsored by Sports Direct and Super Valu

As if this makes a blind bit of difference. The issue is the turkeys between the lines not the ones off it.,

Finger only dislocated not broken.

Something at least. What a prickā€¦ Junior fucking C as well was it? Would you be well :joy:

Course it makes a difference

A huge difference imho.

He must of been yapping if he drew him on himself.

Havenā€™t seen it but I presume its the Rock ?

He was.

The cream certainly has risen to the top in the ā€œlittle all Irelandā€ with the last four CLUBS to win it out( @Perez2017 @AlanHQ ) in the semis on Sunday.

Blackrock v Midleton @ 1.30pm.

Glen Rovers v Sarsfields @ 3.15pm

Blackrock and Sars for me. Have not been impressed with Midleton.

It will be a festival of soft shite Cork hurling this weekend!

@Perez2017

Yeah, Iā€™d agree your selections.

I want to see Connolly impose himself -Ray Cummins like - on the first match.

Sars second team again in another final. We beat them in 2009 and 2012 in East Cork finals iirc. They still have some of the same hurlers like Grey, Oā€™Sullivan and Duggan playing.

I think it was 2012 up in Rathcormac. A very wet day afair

Donā€™t remember the rain but you might be right. I do remember our corner back scoring a point fron down by the sideline, presume that was the same game.

I more clearly remember a JBM coached Cloughduv team beating us convincingly in the Pairc in a county semi. Bad day.

Aghada relegated to intermediate and 3 men sent off against watergrasshill. Yer man Oā€™Regan done wreck. I donā€™t think heā€™ll play senior though, Iā€™ve never seen a more awkward hurler

Great fightback by Kanturk.

Yeah a very pronounced cack handed hurler makes Wally Walsh look elegant