Cork GAA Thread 2019

Cant attack the referee but hes fairly poor.

http://www.gaacork.ie/news/10051343/Cork_Minor_Hurling_Team_Announced

They’d be considered a fairly strong side?

They’ve been very strong all the way up through the younger ages. I would imagine Cork would be considered favourites. Hard to fucking know with the new age

Ballinora, Clonakilty, Kanturk x2, Ballygiblin
Cork hurling is fucked

Pretty sure they did nothing last year at U-16. The two midfielders, Hogan and Cahalane are supposed to be good.

From what I’ve heard Tipp are very strong this year.

Cork played Dublin in a challenge yesterday evening in John Locke Park, Callan :smiley:. @Piles_Hussain

Can ye be excommunicated for that?

They made them walk through a cow field to get to the pitch?

We have history on our side lads, first game of football under GAA rules was played in Callan in 1885. Plus Kilkenny have 3 (three) senior Leinster titles.

Cork won 2-12 to 0-12

The centre back is outstanding as well you know.

Did they not lose the All Ireland U16 Tournament Final to Galway??

Aye, saw a few pictures on the club fb page.
Grand stuff.

Hogan Snr looking well. Could still do a job for the Specials

That was the old Pairc.

Cork Minors hammering Tipp.

Munster MHC

Cork 2-27 Tipperary 1-18 FT

Walsh starts for Cork, only change