Cork GAA Thread 2019

The footballers are permanently fucked.

Well for the foreseeable future, should never have sacked ( let go) Brian Cuthbert

Ah getting rid of Teddy Holland was when the rot set in.

Would ye ever consider getting an outside manager?

We should,of course,if they donā€™t do something rapid weā€™re in more trouble than half the GAA ppl in Cork relaise- love to see a Kerry manager

reflecting back, the man was treated terribly. didnā€™t cork draw with Kerry in the munster championship under him and had a few bad calls against them too??

Cork lads here and on the PROC were almost all scathing of him.

Correct,and lost in Kerry when they should have won,know Brian,heā€™s stuck in bishoptown GAA,local headmaster in Scoil an spioraid naoimh,well liked- gave that job his all,and sacrificed

Those cork guys calling for his head donā€™t know his pedigree, successful minor player/ manager of Cork- totally committed

Cork Football A joke
East Cork U-21 football champ fixed for same weekends as Rebel Og East Minor league Football. 3,weeks of this. 23/24 Feb 9/10 March 23/24 March.
Laughable. Communication at its best.

Saw this posted by a former member on Twitter

Usual shite

Jaaaaaysus. Howā€™s Kev anyways?

Ah so thatā€™s who @caoimhaoin was/is!

He is an awful loss @caoimhaoin

Great to see him doing well.

@Turenne great day for cork hurling. Will bring back some memories for your brother.

Not sure he is overly bothered.

The two games being streamed?

No. Delayed coverage on munsterpps i think

Lads bleating on about the Harty last night at training. :roll_eyes: I asked how come a Munster title is more important than an Ireland title :roll_eyes:

Best of luck to Christians today. Unbelievably significant day for Cork hurling. Laaaave off the limerick lads we hold tough and win 10 of the next 20ā€¦

:laughing: Yeah yeā€™ve done a super job of bringing through yeā€™re most recent prodigious talents from that good minor team, like Turnbullā€¦ Oh wait