Cork in Top 5 cities in the world for sickos/weirdos

That’s what she said pal

Are you sure he wasn’t a SHE?

Even without the x?

Ah stop now.

She didn’t spell it out as she was talking, she just said the word so I had to try and spell it myself when I wrote it down for you.

Delighted you had a lovely time @tank.

Sensational review. You’re right about it all.

Whatever about the locals but Cobh is a beautiful looking town

It is a grand spot now alright. It wasn’t always thus

What a load of shite. “There isn’t a nice view in the whole of Dublin”.

It wasn’t. They’ve done great work down there.

Of course, the road out to Carrigtwohill is a delight.

Some superb fishing here.

He tried extremely hard with it but a few little slips of the tongue fucked it all away.

It’s only a pitiable effort to garner likes from impressionable simpletons like @gilgamboa

You are wasting your time fishing for likes from the Cork lads. They are savage clannish.
Pretend you went to limerick for a weekend instead and you’ll have 4 or 5 nice posts in a few days

If you go right down by the water after the bridge you get some stunning views of the harbour.

You pass fota wildlife, fota gardens and fota island, in a canopy of trees and a lovely old wall alongside you between the bridge and the roundabout.

I’d down cork at any opportunity, but that’s a lovely part of the world

It worked a treat.

There’d be lads doing itineraries for weeks in afvance :grinning::grinning:

Oh yes & all in 60 minutes.