Cork in Top 5 cities in the world for sickos/weirdos

Very few likes in praising Cork. Makes @tank honest review all the more praiseworthy

The trip over to spike is sensational as well.

Me and that same Italian lady went to Limerick in June. She hated it. She said it was just a small town dressed up as a city. She also hates Galway and Belfast.

ā€œIā€™m looking for the best chipper in limerickā€ 600 posts later. I went to Donkeys as recommended by some on here. It was very nice. 25 likes in a matter of minutes.

Can you make your pretend lady friend Spanish or something? The forum doesnā€™t need another imaginary Italian.

I forgot to mention the beautiful Cobh Cathedral, which was a huge unexpected delight. Iā€™m forced to accept that itā€™s an even more beautiful building that my native Monaghan Cathedral. The location is surely the best for any cathedral anywhere in the world.

Trying to get likes from the forums Cobh contingent, is seriously niche cc @mickee321

You can do a walk from the cathedral down a hill by an old wall which is stunning, you come out above the square.

We did that, unrale

The walk up is a cunt mind

ah yeah the view out the harbour from where the cathedral is situated is truly outstanding , id say it was flat calm out there today as well- there wouldt be much activity on the harbour in january tho save for the Grimaldi lines car carrier and the banana boat in every week or so- its some sight seeing a liner go out there on a summer evening.
locals by and large would be harmless enough but you need to be aware that there are huge differences in background in the town from the snobs who go sailing , watch rugby and send their kids to rochestown to everyone else who plays soccer and the very large utter dangerous knacker population from the council estates that you wont experience anywhere else and would never want to get involved with - but shur who goes anywhere to meet the local people - dublin would never attract a visitor if that was the caseā€¦
its not part of cork tho, on a map yes but nobody local ever sees it that way - its a totally different animal altogether with its own way of life but its a grand town and well worth a weekend break

Iā€™d often take the small one out to Roches point to watch the liners go out.

when sheā€™s 13 then sheā€™ll be able to do that all by herself drinking a flagon of cider out the deepwater quay on a friday night with 10 john player blue

Iā€™ll be getting dibs on the smokes

Ah lovely. I am heading for a weekend myself with the most beautiful woman in the world in just over a month. This really whets the appetite

The only place to cram 3 hours worth of activities into 60 minutes, great choice Bro.

We had a lovely Spring weekend in Limerick last year, lets hope Cork can be as lovely, maybe even more lovely who knows?

Mission accomplished.

No more Cork than you