Cork - the softest of cunts 🐐

Have you any machines out in the airport park at all?

Im gonna say yes. But im electric shocking the starbars…

I just wanted to hear about the shite - epic regale

At AD?

Look mate, I’ll let you in on a secret… i know nothing about vending machines.

Ok, let me know when you’re next filling the AD one

Cork had the worst air quality in western europe yesterday

Those robot trees are some waste of money. Real trees is what you want

Hope it was the ham roll, unreal feed, highly recommended

Agreed - total waste

Nasty looking crash or something on the motorway on the way down tonight. A van had been vompletely incinerated. A shitload of firetrucks. You know its bad when theyve closed it completely and the traffic is driving the wrong way back down the motorway.

Fucks sake lads. Have ye no shame…

Spent the morning in midleton @estebandaface including a haircut in the barbers at the bottom of the town. They only take cash. Yer man was decent but touched my head a lot. Got a soup from Pan. A delicious broccoli and courgette number. Absolutely gorgeous. It has rhe makings of a lovely town if ye got rid of the cars or even reduced them. Maybe no parking on one side of the main st…

Was it he place with the orange facade. I go to the turkish place up by the paddy power.

Pan is a gem. Midleton is thriving

Glad that your spending your hard earned here

He’s a one man stimulus package.

If you only knew how much money he’ll be taking out of Cork…

Thats the one. Sound fella. Town was hopping, vibing even.

If you’re ever hungry get the tapas platter in pan and make a pig of yourself.

Next time you’re down let me know and I’ll get you coffee/pint