Cork v Limerick Munster SHC Final 2014

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 970035, member: 1552”]Confirmed for Pairc Ui Chaoimh.

Let’s get ready to rumble.[/QUOTE]
Capacity?

Provisionally 37,000 provided work is carried out. If its not done only 32,000

Fucking joke!!

According to Jerome O’Connell on Twitter the capacity is 32,500 but with remedial works the figure could increase to 37,500 maximum.

Liam Aherne says that it’s possible that Limerick and Cork will only get 10,000 tickets each.

Let’s mug these cunts off on Thursday night and get an increased allocation.

Sources tell me Limerick are about to spring a surprise at midfield. [ATTACH=full]1430[/ATTACH]

The bandwagoners that are crawling out of the woodwork can watch the match on a Munster rugby like big screen on O’Connell Street.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 969962, member: 1552”]I’m very apprehensive about Thursday. It’s the best Cork minor team in a while apparently and they are very confident of turning us over. They’ve been shit at minor for a few years and are bound to break their bad streak sooner or later. (mind you, they did take Waterford to extra time last year).

I’d love if we could beat them and sicken that fucker Mark Landers. It will be a battle, a big home support could drag us over the line.

Heard Cian O’Brien picked up a bad knee injury and will be out for the rest of the year. Terrible news for the lad. Hopefully the squad will win it on Thursday for him.[/QUOTE]

You’re apprehensive about a few teenagers playing a match?

But win this and you’re hurling for the summer and lose it and you’re gone.

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 969866, member: 1786”]I’m only stating facts. Not having a dig. I love kilarney as a venue.

The Mackey stand is a stunning testament to 1960’s architure[/QUOTE]

I hope ye win to show clare and cork ar

Will you away with your Capacity

I hope ye win and show that Cork and Clare are great teeams

She ca

ye will not win

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 969630, member: 1533”]It doesn’t matter Joe. The problem here is you’ll be on here spouting rubbish about limerick if we lose. It’s sad really that when ye have a great team to get behind you’re more interested in sniping at us. Meantime I’ll be cheering for Clare in most of their matches despite their bitter bollix fans like you and @twiceasnice97.

:)[/QUOTE]

i am deeply traumatised by the extent of your anger.

If Dodgy Keeper can avoid saying the words cunts and fuckers in the run up to July 13th i’ll give him 100 euros!

Is there anything more sickening than a GAA anorak.

[QUOTE=“Joe Player, post: 970073, member: 2692”]She ca

ye will not win[/QUOTE]

they have a better chance than we do joe

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 969962, member: 1552”]I’m very apprehensive about Thursday. It’s the best Cork minor team in a while apparently and they are very confident of turning us over. They’ve been shit at minor for a few years and are bound to break their bad streak sooner or later. (mind you, they did take Waterford to extra time last year).

I’d love if we could beat them and sicken that fucker Mark Landers. It will be a battle, a big home support could drag us over the line.

Heard Cian O’Brien picked up a bad knee injury and will be out for the rest of the year. Terrible news for the lad. Hopefully the squad will win it on Thursday for him.[/QUOTE]

cork think they have a great minor team every year ffs

One of Kilmallock’s finest.

She has the look of Iron Mike about her alright.

Some on here can not talk without coursing. They know nothing about the game

Ah here, July 12 is the day before. I’d say the words would be more than apt.