Cork v Waterford 2017 hurling

Good plan lovely spot. Prob won’t be many others have that idea the hottest weekend of the year you will have the place to yourself.

Not that many nice beaches within spitting distance of the city really.

He prefers rugby players to hurlers Joe.

Call today chief. What ya reckon?

It’s hilarious hearing the paddies shite on about the weather. Barely 20 degrees ffs. :rofl:

Waterford by 6.

WHY ???

It was a big 25 yesterday, mate.

The tar was lifting off the road ffs.

Ah that’s awful mate. I’m out here walking around in chinos, a long sleeve shirt in 32 degrees and have yet to break a sweat. I’m sure the lads today will survive.

Its great to sit back clare are in the Munster final. Watch a great game the draw in the morning

A draw in the heat would suit ye fine I suspect today Joe

No tanks

I’d say you’re the first Irish person to experience those temps. Mind yourself.

Would you not like to see Cork and Waterford end in a draw today and then having to do it all again next weekend?

Cheers mate.

Cos they’ll be from Cork?

I would tat would be ideal what are the odds on a draw

A bag for your sandwiches?