Cork weirdo/sicko thread

Sounds like success to us 2019,hurling/ CCFC,of course anyone not lucky enough to be from here, well,ye just wouldn’t understand

Cuthbert is as bad.

“Whatever it is, it’s gone missing from Cork football. Which is why, Brian Cuthbert believes, it’s time to “draw a line in the sand.” Cuthbert, the former Cork manager and one of the authors of the football strategy document, wondered aloud yesterday is ‘Corkness’ a word.

It must be, given his own response.

“We have lost our ‘Corkness’. And in losing that you don’t just lose your ‘Corkness’ for football. We are proud people and enjoy a tradition that people in other parts of the country would love to have. So it doesn’t bother anyone whether it’s Cork hurling or football, camogie, ladies football or handball. It doesn’t matter. It’s Cork.”

Hope Kerry keep batin’ the bollix out of them for years to come.

Of course you do,like we keep bating the bollox out of Limerick footballers etc

Gone vvvvvv quiet

Most Cork people are oddballs. We deal in fact here. If you don’t like it, you know where the door is.

Door swings both ways buddy boy

Know you’ve an inferiority complex ref CORK,but just have to get over it,on the way out the door

Fact Limerick v cork football result?

I don’t give a fuck. Like two one legged men in an arse kicking fight.
Cork has by far the highest proportion of deviants in the country. You can’t argue with the facts.

Facts?

Only the imported ones from Limerick

Hitting us Limerick lads where it hurts: football. The 8 or 9 lads that play it here will be mildly upset if you keep it up.

The Cark weirdos have to take whatever small comfort they can get these days.

:kissing_heart::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Bit of retaliation girls, before we get ye in the championship ( hurling) or Munster,if ye manage to hang on

I suppose it threatened his Cork-ness.

Cork people are very parochial and small minded. They have a savage chip on their shoulders too about Dublin

Hes a druggie from a well known family of heroin dealers, FYI republicans used picket the family home on a regular basis( when I say republicans ,I meant the watery down version SF)

No chip,whole bag of spuds,west Brit Dublin kinda annoys us, nearly as much as the queen’s visit,and the way the gardai clamping down on the protestors