Cork weirdo/sicko thread

Seeing @anon61878697 in his hi-vis with his clipboard taking names will scare the shit of these lads

Whatā€™s the end game here?

1. Choco gets accepted in the community.
  2. Choco gets invited into various homesteads and observes their security systems etc, like Joe pesci in Home Alone.
  3. Have a guess

Yeah Iā€™m from uam var, his dad called Robin? ( ex chairman)

His back is probably in better nick than yours. Mind yourself kid

Fucking disgrace

If it has strayed to Mount oval what chance does the rest of cork have

Ah its just to have a presence reallyā€¦ Most of the serious stuff is coming from kids who dont live here ā€¦ If theres a constant presence about they will eventually fuck offā€¦ Theyre abusing and threatening people, robbing the shop and of course the violenceā€¦ Houses are also being battered.

Correct place is gone barmy,we had a lot of it at one time in Bishoptown,o Sheaā€™s druggies from curraheen estate, little boys were quietened big time,few of the fuckers even legged it to England after some bold boy used a pump action to their family home windows

Are they outsiders? Whatā€™s attracting them to mount oval , wheres the bloody gardai

Bishoptown unlucky to lose to the Barrā€™s by a point the other night

no guardsā€¦ Sent to Drogheda

Was a time the local shinners could do something but thatā€™s long gone

Limerick?

Iā€™m fully confident your Limerick City upbringing will stand you in good stead here. A real opportunity for you to become a local hero.

Just donā€™t go full ā€˜Moyrossā€™ on it, you donā€™t want to scare the wealthy locals mate.

I ran Corbally for ten years

Any lads living in cork need to either move upto the glen or knocknaheeny for their own safety, hiding in plain sight so to speak, the scum donā€™t shit on their own doorsteps

What will the MO be here? Try and reason with em first, balaclavas and boot of the car job second?

Correctā€¦ From my end it will be strictly reconā€¦ Others might feel the need to approach , but ill be standing back judging who the loud mouths are, who the quiet ones that need watching areā€¦ You know yourselfā€¦ Know your enemy.

Then get Mary lou to sit on them.