Cork weirdo/sicko thread

Enjoyed him

Era I enjoyed him tbh never noticed any shiftiness

The chef was shifty not Pat Butler

Sorry, poor bastard probably married to a demon

That place is still on the go. Charlie’s I’d say. A grand spot for a few pints. Be a trade there in the morning still but more hobos and students now I’d say

Student hobos

No yokes then for those boys

awful news coming through, a young lad in a house share was murdered in his bed last night in Cork, beaten to death with a empty whiskey bottle

Tied up in a Belarusian match fixing ring I heard.

A minutes silence across the Romanian U20 basketball league this weekend has been ordered

Old news he’s Barry’s photography from memory, taken few years to get the deviant to count, and to make msttrrs worse he’s loaded

Look at the head on him

Jaysus tis only worse Cork is getting.

Any adult involved in boyscouts is a wrong un.

Don’t know tbh, I was in the 42nd Cork and it was great, and all our leaders were :+1:

Boy scouts were a recruitment for the IRA for years

I’ll have to take your word for that​:rofl::rofl: