The Duffer was seething on the radio there earlier.
And on off the ball am this morning (maybe the same interview?) â and he on holidays in France! What a gimp.
Same interview. I wonder is the Duffer doing the fun run.
From what I hear he wouldnt be the kind to voluntarily hand over money â maybe he might as a âguestâ runner.
Why dont the fai offer to play it at one if their stadiums that theyâve worked so hard to build and maintain, like Lansdowne road⌠Oh wait thats rugbys⌠Or dalyer⌠Oh wait the sold that to the council in a swindle to prop up one of their many failing clubs⌠So what is the faiâs biggest ground. Turners cross? And people think these useless disorganized cunts should be let near gaa grounds just because they canât manage themselves
Dinosaurs eh? Dinosaurs that had the foresight to redistribute the wealth of the association back to county boards and clubs to develop facilities and stadiums the length and breath of this country, with croke park being the jewel n the crown. A world class facility for an amature sport. Now compare this with the soccer stadiums around the country. The main one in the southern capital Cork canât hold a soccer match for a millionaire misfortunate. How did tjat happen? Must be a fair few Dinosaurs in the FAI also, but sure what would Duff know about the FAI. Cant himself and a few of his âmatesâ put their hands in their pockets and donate a million or so each? Iâm sure they could cobble together a facility of some capacity then
Hand back the 30m.
No more theatres of hate
Hand back the 30m
no
I agree. Then open all soccerball grounds for local junior gaa fixtures, theyâve been parasiting off taxpayers since day one.
Cant do that, yer man above said they opened a soccer pitch in Limerick last year to rugby and the soccer boys were getting grazed knees from the poor surface after them.
Using @artfoleyâs definition the MCG which hosts Cricket, Rugby and AFL canât be classed as a multisports ground because you canât swim there as swimming is one of the most popular sports in Australia
since when was swimming a field sport, you hook nosed cunt?
Thatâs your line. You never referenced field sports only. Stop shifting the goal posts.
A free field the soccer boys got and they complaining about it being used by other sports
Was a GAA and Rugby pitch a long time before ground football was played there
thereâs no goal posts to shift in swimming, you gobshite
Youâre a stupid bastard.
Maybe a municipal soccer/GAA ground, but I suppose the amount of games on it would still plough it upâŚ