Coronavirus - Close the Airports

Missus did mine there. Absolute joke shop

Maybe just back to herself after having the baby

I’m 10 weeks in and I’ll go ten years before I let the mrs near my hair.

Vague by design I’d say

When is mass coming back?

Ger says relax

There was no detail in his speech but there’s a fair bit in the document copper pipe posted above. They were a bit late with this imo but this is what everyone was crying out for. It’s fairly clearly laid out. I presume there will be further documents provided in the next few days with far more detail for each sector. Shite speech but in fairness were on the right track now

When would Leo see the speech first? How long would he have to practice it like?

Given how she deals with hair in her day job, that’s probably a wise move.

Nightclubs allowed to open from August 10th.

That’ll be interesting :thinking:

Catholic dance hall rules

Subject to their ability to implement social distancing, be interesting to see how this plays out

what is this?

This will drive some of the usual suspects demented.

Leo and Simon are trolling lads something shocking :joy:

Hold the line now lads and don’t get complacent :sweat_smile: ye are doing a grate job so ye are, Leo might let ye go to the beach in August if ye are good boys

Is being about to burst with horniness considered an essential journey?

We’ll be looking at holidaying in ballybunion in October in the pissing rain.