Coronavirus - Close the Airports

Ah yeah I’m going to head down the weekend after the coming one alright.

Fair play @raylan, well solved.

Sure there was fuck all of them for a finish.

They’ll be perfect for the HSE if so…

Touchy

The deli is back open in M&S in Dundrum and they are serving Take Away coffin.

Put a pin in it. It’s done.

They are getting €350 a week to do so

Jaysus.
Things aren’t that bad

Not like India to have dodgy reports. :slight_smile:

Freud would have a field day :thinking:

Nearly there now lads.

Nearly where? You do realise the minute we open up again it’ll all shoot straight back up? Are you planning to sit in for the vaccine?

The Germans really don’t seem to give a fuck anymore. They are opening up regardless of their R number or whatever it is shooting up. It’s almost like they’ve realised the whole thing was a waste of time but can’t just admit it.

So you’ve no answer. Be careful because if you keep saying we are nearly there you should know where that is exactly in my opinion. Every country in europe is reopening while we continue to sit and watch our economy fall apart. In terms of the fall out from the virus I’d imagine we aren’t even close to it being over and that’ll be much worse.

Have you done another 180?

No I’m just saying stuff like we are nearly there is patronising. Lockdown isn’t an end to a means.

Lads like him will never get it.

Its a very fluid situation in fairness.

A mural to Dr Tony Holohan (or future President Holohan as I like to think of him) on Camden Street in Dublin
Leo’s mural will probably be up tomorrow