Coronavirus - Close the Airports

I bought a new set of curtains today

Tonights rent a doctor scaremonger expert on primetime is Dr Gerry Killeen of UCC, the gimp spluttering into his facemask last week on The Tonight Show.

Prime Time will have sent a few more that were thinking about venturing outside, scurrying back indoors under their duvet.

giphy (63)

A bit of vitamin D and we’ll be grand.

Theyve sent us out ppe from work. I’ll be like a fucking stormtrooper going into stores next week

You’ll be well safe mate. Been to a lot last 2 weeks. All in great shape Back of House.

:pint: :heart_eyes:

18 hours without a post.

Tis all over sure.

Did simple Simon make any mention of crèches today lads?

Ours is going to OIUTF June 29.

Ours said they were as well but they don’t know how under current guidelines. It’s basically impossible

Leo’s speech about a new day coming and darkness passing , what a load of fucking shite .

Great speech from Leo.

Well done lads. We’re there.

If it never got dark we wouldn’t appreciate the sun

Saw someone say he was quoting Sam wise from LOTR

Great to see Dunph on 6.01 there

You heard someone say

7 deaths

28 cases