Coronavirus - Dig In, It's going to be a while yet

We need this to be a trend .

Well done Leo

Deteriorating rapidly

+23%, still well within the trend. Encouraging that itā€™s lower than yesterday.

Ladsā€™ character will be revealed now.

Iā€™m in the office all day today. Normally Iā€™d knock off now and go for a few beers but the work is a release now. Glad to have it.

Agreed. When is Trump going to resign and do his time in prison?

I mean you canā€™t get much more irresponsible than calling the virus a hoax.

Weā€™ll see when this is all over.

one day a time is the only way to get through this

See this as a test, replace it with work. Make it your job to improve your mindset, even in little increments.

I avoided the web and here and covid 19 for 24 hours a while back and it was a huge pressure release.

Mind yourself. If you need anything drop a PM

Itā€™ll be over in a few weeks.

I know youā€™re a wum and like to be contrarian, but Iā€™d advise you to delete that post

It was just a joke to lighten the mood.

Ryanair shares up 7 percent. The wheels are turning.

Ah no Iā€™m grand man. Just losing the plot with the missus lately :joy:

Maybe but it will still be here if things get bad and there wont be context.

Just a little advice

Leo is a useless cunt without a script. He was in Templmore today and was asked by a reporter if we should have a total lockdown like France and Italy. His response went something like ā€œUnlike France and Italy and other countries we pull together in a crisis so there is no need for a lockdown at the momentā€. He is grand when someone writes him a speech full of plagiarized quotes but ask him to think on his feet and he comes out with shit like this.

Weā€™ll ye will have plenty time to work on the relationship :grinning:

Thanks for the advice