Coronavirus - Dig In, It's going to be a while yet

Bear

He has a nicer one than that.

San Fran is the most Asian City Iā€™ve been in.

Iā€™ve seen a couple of quotes from Leo this morning and they broadly seem to have a negative tone. Worrying.

Iā€™d say he posted that from the wifeā€™s car

The yellow feverā€¦

Jaysus :disappointed_relieved:

So the 47 includes 13 dead, so itā€™s 34 is the current number?

These are really concerning.

How do you defines a cluster? is it 5 or more?

Youā€™ve never been to Vancouver so

Friend of mine confirmed (had been in Cheltenham) his missus had him locked in spare room minute he came home. Tested within few days of home and positive and now back out of isolation ā€¦ 5 days fever free is the litmus test for it to have passed he was told

Figures

Wowsers ā€¦ they are in for a rough few weeks

2921 new cases and 181 new deaths in the United Kingdom

@flattythehurdler - come home (stay in doors for 14 days tho)

Thats up there with the previous advice that you needed to be in an infected persons company for 15 minutes to get it. Pure make it up as you go along

Some bleak reading on this thread. Iā€™m starting to think Iā€™d be far safer dying in a car accident

Good to hearā€¦ Did he get a bad dose of it?

I have my plans in place, but I canā€™t flee a sinking ship. Wouldnā€™t be right somehow. Herself is right at the sharp end, and badly needed.

Fair play to her. I wish you all well.