Who
I just go whichever way the wind is blowing on a particular day mate
They were in trouble anyway but there’ll be a lot of businesses going the same way if this continues for another couple of months. @Bandage is right, we need to start opening things up again end of the month at the latest.
The born again pioneers
The more astute posters were warning the board of this for weeks but were harangued into silence.
What or where?
Click on cauliflowers post above. Some priest on the Cooley peninsula drove around giving out blessings and communion in the pope mobile
Ha! Just edited my post as I didn’t realise the images hadn’t shown up
Irrepairable damage is being done to the Irish economy. If ye thought he 1930’s was bad you aint see nothing yet if this continues
Relax Mike. That’s your mother you’re talking about. We can have the craic on here, but the line needs to be drawn somewhere.
He does realize he can wipe objects down with bacterial wipes? … That’s what I presume most people are doing with their shopping and foreign objects that enter their home.
Id imagine your beloved uk economy will be hit even worse.
Just finished doing 200 calf raises there.
How are we getting on today guys?
It’s quite nice out. I’m wearing shorts.
This is pretty insensitive. Cop the fuck on.
Cold. Very cold
It’s bizarre.
My own mother hasnt seen my little one in 3 months due to geography and then this thing … she’s been sending toys and clothes and the likes every week. It’s very hard for grandparents right now and @mikehunt’s mother only meaning well … just wipe the card down ffs.
I said the same here a few days ago. Tony would not exactly inspire you with confidence. The testing has not been at the levels promised or required and I’m not sure what they have been doing on contact tracing. I have not heard a whole pile about it so that is never a good sign. Until they can come up with a better containment plan this lockdown is here to stay. The nursing home outbreaks is shaping up to be one of the biggest scandals in modern Irish History. I was trying to see what figures were like in Florida who have retirement villages that are more like country clubs. They have a more natural advantage in dealing with it in that a lot of staff reside there and are not bringing the virus in from outside the community. Tony didn’t think this was worth a 2nd thought.